Micronisation

We micronise your products!

Micronization is Heiss MSP’s speciality. Our focus is on the ultra-fine grinding of allergen-free raw materials, which are used in a wide variety of areas, for example in food, beverages, nutritional supplements and cosmetics.

You require a product with a very high, precise degree of fineness – we have the matching technology to bring it to life. Micronized ingredients are particularly convincing in terms of their improved texture and sensory properties, in addition to factors such as better bio-availability. Avoiding the perception of particles, e.g. in the mouth and on the skin, is of utmost importance for many end applications.

Heiss MSP uses a wide variety of equipment for the micronisation processes, such as pin mills, classifier mills, whirlwind mills and fluidized bed jet mills. The choice of machine depends on the structure of the product and the desired fineness. Whether you are looking to micronize vegetable fibres, proteins or crystalline raw materials – we will find a suitable solution even for challenging products.

Jet mill

Air jet mill for finenesses of 2-70 µm in a fluidised bed with steep particle size distribution and precisely defined top grain. Due to the comminution with processed compressed air, there is no product heating.

Pin mill

Universal application possibilities in the production of powders with finenesses of up to 30 µm through screenless impact comminution with counter-rotating pin discs, e.g. for comminution of adhering products.

Whirlwind mill

Optimal for the production of powders with a fineness of down to 50 µm. The material is ground with rotor and stator segments which makes the plant particularly suitable for soft or fibrous raw materials.

We would be happy to provide you with a non-binding offer. Contact us via the form!

Request now

Our core

Heiss MSP stands for Modern Special Products. But there is much more behind it for you:

Mikronisierung

Wir mikronisieren Ihre Produkte!

Das Spezialgebiet von Heiss MSP: die Mikronisierung. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf der Feinstvermahlung von allergenfreien Rohstoffen, welche in verschiedensten Bereichen eingesetzt werden, beispielsweise in Lebensmitteln, Getränken, Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und Kosmetika.

Sie benötigen ein Produkt mit einer exakt definierten Feinheit – wir haben die passende Technologie, um dies für Sie zu realisieren. Mikronisierte Inhaltsstoffe überzeugen dabei neben Faktoren wie einer erhöhten Bioverfügbarkeit insbesondere hinsichtlich ihrer verbesserten Textur und Sensorik. Die Vermeidung der Wahrnehmung von Partikeln z.B. im Mund und auf der Haut ist für viele Endanwendungen von größter Bedeutung.

Heiss MSP setzt für die Mikronisierungsprozesse verschiedenste Anlagen ein, wie Stift-, Sichter-, Wirbelstrom- und Fließbettstrahlmühlen. Die Auswahl der Maschinen erfolgt in Abhängigkeit von der Struktur des Produktes und der gewünschten Feinheit. Ob Sie pflanzliche Fasern, Proteine oder kristalline Rohstoffe veredeln möchten – wir finden auch für herausfordernde Produkte eine passende Lösung.

Fließbettstrahlmühle

Luftstrahlmühle für Feinheiten von 5-70 µm, mit steiler Korngrößenverteilung und exakt definiertem Oberkorn. Durch die Zerkleinerung mit aufbereiteter Druckluft kommt es zu keiner Produkterwärmung.

Stiftmühle

Universelle Einsatzmöglichkeiten für eine Vielzahl von Rohstoffen durch die sieblose Prallzerkleinerung mit gegenläufigen Stiftscheiben, z.B. zur Zerkleinerung von anhaftenden Produkten.

Wirbelstrommühle

Optimal für die Herstellung von Pulvern mit einer Feinheit von bis zu 50 µm. Durch das Zerschlagen des Mahlguts mit Rotor und Statorsegmenten ist die Anlage insbesondere für zähe oder faserige Rohstoffe geeignet.

Gern erstellen wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot. Kontaktieren Sie uns per Formular!

Jetzt anfragen

Was zeichnet uns aus?

Heiss MSP steht für Moderne Spezial-Produkte. Doch dahinter verbirgt sich noch viel mehr für Sie: